Empire Of The Sun Interview 02.18.2009 @ Dazed Digital

Empire Of The Sun

Dazed Digital interviewed Australian electronic rock duo Empire Of The Sun (Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore) on February 18, 2009.

The video interview is unfortunately only two minutes long, but it does provide a glimpse into the band’s serious musical approach within their eclectic and sometimes outlandish stage persona. Empire Of The Sun released their debut album Walking On A Dream in October 2008.

[photo via Dazed Digital]
Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream

Walking On A Dream

Track list:

    1. Standing On The Shore
    2. Walking On A Dream
    3. Half Mast
    4. We Are The People
    5. Delta Bay
    6. Country
    7. World
    8. Swordfish Hotkiss Night
    9. Tiger By My Side
    10. Without You
    11. Breakdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.