New Lykke Li Album To Be Wounded Rhymes

Lykke Li - Wounded RhymesI’m very excited for Lykke Li‘s sophomore album Wounded Rhymes, which will be released March 1, 2011.


Track list:

    1. Youth Knows No Pain
    2. I Follow Rivers
    3. Love Out Of Lust
    4. Unrequited Love
    5. Get Some
    6. Rich Kid Blues
    7. Sadness Is A Blessing
    8. I Know Places
    9. Jerome
    10. Silent My Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.